Skip to main content


Professor Catherine Clarke: BIFMO Project Manager and Director of the Centre for the History of People, Place and Community (IHR)

Dr Laurie Lindey: BIFMO Research Officer (IHR) 

Dr Philip Carter: Head of Digital and Senior Lecturer in History (IHR)

Kunika Kono: Digital Senior Developer and Technical Lead (IHR)

Jonathan Blaney:  Digital Projects Manager and Editor of British History Online (IHR)

Dr Adam Bowett: BIFMO Editor

Clarissa Ward: Research Assistant and Subeditor

Michael Thompson-Glover: Subeditor

Adriana Turpin: BIFMO Outreach and Development Officer

Ann Davies: Outreach Programmes Coordinator